The Society is overseen by a committee.

The current officers and members are:

PresidentThe Rev. Canon Dr. Brian Lodwick M.A.(Oxon), M.Phil, F.S.A, F.R.His. S.
Vice PresidentsMr. R B Arbourne
Mr. John Richards BA Hons
SecretaryMrs. Jacqueline Greenhouse
Social Secretary
TreasurerMiss. Sandra Davies
ArchivistMrs. Virginia Jones
I.T. & Publicity OfficerMiss. Anne Morgans
FaceBook Admins/EditorsMs. Janice Gardner
Committee MembersMs. Janice Gardner
Mrs. C A Griffiths
Mr. William Payne
Mrs. Virginia Jones
Miss. Anne Morgans
Hon. Life MembersMrs. C.A. Griffiths